Snoop Dogg Doggumentary

LP, 2011
0 0.0 0 personas puntuaron este disco


#. Título Producción
01 Toyz N Da Hood (Feat. Bootsy Collins) Jake One
02 The Way Life Used To Be DJ Battlecat
03 My Own Way (Feat. Mr. Porter) Denaun Porter
04 Wonder What It Do (Feat. Uncle Chucc) DJ Battlecat
05 My Fucn House (Feat. Young Jeezy & E-40) Rick Rock
06 Peer Pressure (Feat. Traci Nelson) Fredwreck Nassar
07 I Don't Need No Bitch (Feat. (Feat. Devin the Dude & Kobe) DJ Khalil
08 Platinum (Feat. R. Kelly) Lex Luger
09 Boom (Feat. T-Pain) Scott Storch
10 We Rest N Cali (Feat. Goldie Loc & Bootsy Collins) Denaun Porter
11 El Lay (Feat. Marty James) Scoop DeVille
12 Gangbang Rookie (Feat. Pilot) Jake One
13 This Weed Iz Mine (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) Scoop DeVille
14 Wet The Cataracs
15 Take U Home (Feat. Too $hort, Kokane & Daz Dillinger) Meech Wells
16 Sumthin Like This Night (Feat. Gorillaz) Gorillaz
17 Superman (Feat. Willie Nelson) Willie Nelson
18 Eyez Closed (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend) Kanye West, Jeff Bhasker, Mike Dean
19 Raised In Da Hood Warryn Campbell
20 It's D Only Thang David Banner, THX
21 Cold Game (Feat. Latoiya Williams) Ric Rude



De momento nadie ha escrito aun sobre este trabajo.